Follow

Step 4. Manage your Media

Under the ‘Manage’ tab is where all of your recorded captures are populated.

 

You can perform the following functions:

  • Edit the name of your capture

  • Play your video

  • Upload it to you YouTube and/or Vimeo Pro

  • Download it to your computer

  • Delete your capture

  • Browse your computer for videos

  • Clear deletes all media

 

NOTE: You will need to click on the ‘cogwheel’ icon located to the right of your selected capture to access the Play, Upload, Download or Delete functions.



To Edit the name of your capture simply hover over the name of the capture and click on ‘Edit’. The text cursor will display. In this example, we have renamed the capture to Tuesday Meeting. Press Enter to complete.


The Play function will open up a new tab within your browser and you’ll be able to watch your capture with the browser’s player.


The Upload function will display the option to publish to your Vimeo and/or YouTube.

      • If you select Vimeo the capture will publish automatically and append the same name as your capture.

      • If you select YouTube the app will give you the option to rename the capture and add tags if you wish. Click the ‘Publish’ button when ready.

 

Selecting the Download option will automatically download the capture to your Downloads folder.

 

Selecting the Delete option from the cogwheel will only delete the selected capture. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the media.

 

The Browse function will allow you to browse your computer and select a video to publish to your YouTube and/or Vimeo Pro account

 

The Clear function will select all of your recorded media and set them for delete. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion of all media.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.